The Digi-Cult

A New Religion for a Digital Age

Dreams do come true!

Posted by Shannon O'Grady on November 29, 2008

So I got this link sent to me and I felt I had to share.  I’m a fan of fighting games.  Have been for years.  I’ll admit that I’ve done my own poor impression of the famous lines from these games, shouting my share of “Hadoken!” and “Spinning Bird Kick” as well as “Get Over Here” and of course, “FINISH HIM!”  So imagine how happy I got when I saw this sound board featuring the voice of death, the ring announcer from Mortal Kombat.  And now I pass it on to you!  Enjoy!

Update: The embed code doesn’t seem to want to work so here’s the link!  MK Soundboard

One Response to “Dreams do come true!”

  1. eatmynuts said

    hi bitch i love that sound board. Did you know your pic is all over the internet, so suck my nuts here it is http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa248/cestlaviejp/Fugly.jpg

Leave a Reply

 
